Rosemary Roasted Turkey Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by mom23kids
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
Oh my gosh. This came out soooo good. The meat was moist and tasted great. I had about alot of family over for Thanksgiving, and everyone loved it. I will use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mom23kids

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
AWESOME, AWESOME ,AWESOME, I followed this recipe to the letter. Very moist and juicy turkey!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DarnellnYvette Christian

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
I have used this recipe since 2005 and everyone that tries it LOVES it. I do add a couple of chopped apples and chopped celery and onion to the center of the turkey, which just adds some flavor (I throw them away after). This is the best recipe. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
I prepared my turkey this way for this last Thanksgiving. It was absolutely delicious! I had a lot of family over, and everyone loved it! Truth be told, I'm not a huge turkey fan, but it came out so moist and full of flavor, one couldn't help but love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
Hands Down,,, the best turkey I've ever made. I infused the oil and herbs the night before and let the turkey dry out in the fridge for 4 hours(next year I'll let in dry out overnight). This is now our new family recipe.. my toddlers will be enjoying this and making special thanksgiving memories with the aroma of this turkey recipe in my home for many years to come :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassie Savage

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
I made this for two years in a row for Thanksgiving. I cook my turkey in a roasting bag and use this to season it, and it is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MomofTynTrev

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
This was fine if you like turkey that's pretending to be red meat. I will personally go with parsley, sage and thyme next time. My hubby said, "It just doesn't taste very turkey-y."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
This turkey turned out amazing! I followed the directions exactly and it came out perfect! Moist an full of flavor. It was a hit with my family. I will definately make this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
This was soooo good! Made it for the 1st time this Thanksgiving and it was a hit! The only thing I did different was add lemon. This will be my turkey recipe going forward...Thank you for posting it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carmen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2011
WOW! This was the moistest turkey we've ever had. Amazing, and the rosemary made it a super yummy gravy! Although the turkey was so moist it didn't need gravey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 83) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Roasted Turkey

A moist, flavorful roast turkey rubbed with olive oil, garlic, and fresh herbs.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Tiffany's Herb Roasted Turkey

See how to roast a moist, tender turkey the mess-free way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States