Rosemary Roasted Turkey Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2005
First time I've ever made a turkey (early thanksgiving for my hubby and friends) all by myself, and it was PERFECT!!! I was even asked for the recipe! THANKS!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2005
I made this for my family tonight, it was delicious! i will be making roast turkey this way again. Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: ???, Cumbria, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2005
I made this turkey last night.My family loved it and the smell was out of this world. Very moist .Didn't need basting.Will do this one for Thanksgiving dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2005
IN MY BEST "COMIC BOOK GUY VOICE FROM THE SIMPSONS" BEST TURKEY EVER!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2004
I made this for Thanksgiving-and my first turkey. It came out great. I roasted it in an oven bag for 3 hours (16 lb bird) and the meat was just falling off the bone. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2004
This is my new favorite turkey recipe! I even used the remaining rosemary olive oil as a dipping sauce for bread for an appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2004
I THOUGHT THIS WAS A TOTAL KNOCKOUT-I USED A 10 POUND TURKEY AND THE FLAVOR WAS FANTASTIC.I USUALLY ADD TONS OF THINGS TO MY TURKEY AND IT STILL ENDS UP TASTING LIKE "TURKEY"BUT THIS WAS GREAT ADDED LOTS OF FLAVOR WITHOUT BEING OVERPOWERING FOR MY THANKSGIVING DINNER-AND PRESENTATION OF THE GARLIC AND HERBS UNDER THE COOKED SKIN LOOKS LIKE A MAGAZINE COVER.IT'S LOOKING LIKE I MAY HAVE FINALLY FOUND MY YEARLY BIRD-THANKS SO MUCH.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: East Liverpool, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2004
This was absolutely wonderful! tender and moist and flavorful! I would give it 10 stars if I could!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2004
Fantastic Recipe. I make this every time I prepare a turkey. My turkey is never dry and is always moist. Thank you Starr!! I highly recommend all to try this, they will not be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2004
Great way to make turkey! I used an oven bag and it turned out super moist and flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 83) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Roasted Turkey

A moist, flavorful roast turkey rubbed with olive oil, garlic, and fresh herbs.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Tiffany's Herb Roasted Turkey

See how to roast a moist, tender turkey the mess-free way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States