Rosemary Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
I am no, chef, and yet this one turns out perfectly and with minimal effort. I upped the temp to 450 or so (our silly Kitchenaid runs a little cool), and the cooking time by about 10-15 minutes and it turned out beautifully. Lots of compliments from guests I had over for the superbowl. Loved it. I will now peruse this site for recipes more often. Thx.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
Loved It!! Added a few more spices, even the kids liked it served with a side of ketchup!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brenda

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Winooski, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
These potatoes were wonderful! I did use the suggestion of boiling the potatoes for 10 min. because I was short on time. I also used the suggestion of mixing the ingredients in a ziplock bag...It worked great! Thanks for this recipe...my husband loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
very nice flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
I did not like these at all. Giving 3 stars because my husband said he thought they were ok. had very little flavor. the only redeeming factor was the ease of making them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ashtabula, Ohio, USA
Living In: Hubbard, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
I folowed many posters' advice to boil 10 min before baking and I'm very glad I did. Excellent recipe. I used fresh rosemary from my garden and perhaps a wee bit more garlic than recipe called for
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Richmond, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
Love these! Quick and easy, can throw it with just about any meal too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Alvin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
recipe makes a lot more servings than listed, tasty, but takes a lot longer... maybe boil potatos first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
Simple, quick and delicious. A new side dish staple in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2010
easy to make recipe and comes out with great taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 203) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States