Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
I used a Greek Yogurt Ranch dressing and cut the oil to 2T, did NOT use sugar. Thought it was excellent. We grilled the chicken per recipe and it was very moist and flavorful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Great recipe!! I have now made this recipe multiple times and it always comes out very tasty. I normally cook it on a broiling pan instead of a grill and think it's a good alternative.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
I have made these several times and they always turn out so good. Everyone loves them. It is a keeper. thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
These are fantastic. No need to change anything with this recipe. Flavorful and juicy. Have made several times... with and without added vegetables.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
This is now our favorite chicken marinade recipe in our house. It is simple and quick and produces a chicken that is both moist and flavorful.. Followed the recipe almost exactly.. I just don't add the vinegar but add a few extra squeezes of the fresh lemon. Definitely a keeper ,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
"AWESOME" enough said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
I mixed up and marinade in the morning, and the chicken marinated all day. It had great flavor and grilled up in about 10 minutes. Served this with 'Fire and Ice Salad' from AR, grilled Parmesan green beans, grilled garlic bread and 'Chocolate Stuffed Raspberries' a personal recipe from AR.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
As everyone else has commented - this chicken "falls of the bone". Absolutely delish! Now I took some other reviewers advice that it didn't need so much salt and only did one tsp instead of the 2 tsp indicated in the recipe. This turned out to be a mistake as I saw both in-laws salting their skewers before I myself reached for the salt. Otherwise perfect. Oh and my 4 year old and 1 year old gobbled it up! Score!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
This was better than to kabobs we were purchasing at the butcher. I used some of the marinade on some squash for the grill and it was also great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RetiredGuyCooks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Michigan, USA
Living In: South Lebanon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Yum! My daughter requested these get put on regular rotation on our dinner menu. Moist, good flavor and easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tonja Grothe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 2,275) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States