Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
The whole family loved this recipe. Definitely making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Really great recipe. Flavorful and eat to make. I didn't use actual ranch dressing, i used 1\4 cup of ranch seasoning (the powder) and it still came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
This was absolutely delicious. I didn't have fresh rosemary, so I used dried, but the flavor came through wonderfully. I also used Brianna's Buttermilk Ranch dressing. It's a bit healthier than some of the more known brands. I left out the worcestershire sauce and black pepper because we don't like them. I also marinated a red pepper and baby portable mushrooms in balsamic vinegar and olive oil and garlic salt and served alongside a crisp romaine salad. Awesome, easy, delicious dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CrazyDaisyDuke

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norton, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Colonia, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
This was EXCELLENT! very tasty -- great recipe = will definitely make this one again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Excellent! Grilled it in the sauce and then poured it over rice. Family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
I must say, this is excellent. I make my own ranch dressing to use in this recipe. Usually I just pound out the boneless chicken breast and cook on the indoor or outdoor grill. I save a bit of the marinade to baste on the breast while cooking. When I serve this to guests, they love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
This was an accidental find that turned into one of our favorites. I wanted to make the Tomato Basil Pasta from this site, and needed a protein to go with it. After a quick search, I thought I would give this a try. Perfect Summer combo really. I cooked this on my indoor grill, and it was perfect. If anything, I might cut back on the rosemary just a hair, but I probably won't even do that. Quick and easy, and full of flavor. This combo will be regular Summer rotation for us on either the indoor or outdoor grill. Do yourself a favor and don't skimp with the dried rosemary. Go fresh for Summer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brian

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Carrollton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
I made this last week and again this week. The family loved it! The marinade is simple and quick and packed full of flavor. I added another 1/2 teaspoon of the Rosemary when I made it the second time for a little more flavor. Can't go wrong with this one!!! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
This is THE BEST recipe I've made in a long time!!!! Absolutely awesome!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Super easy to make and really good! My kids who are usually picky had 2nd and even 3rd plates! Followed all instructions except for grilling them. I had no kabob sticks just simply pan fried them in pieces. Taste was still really good, will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Det Ferraris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,395) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States