Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
5/14: very good and tender. i marinate the chicken cubes overnight, skewered before guests came with red, green peppers and red onion and little tomato. very good,make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
Seriously, the most delicious kabobs I have ever eaten. This may be the most delicious recipe on all of allrecipes.com! We cut the amount of chicken in half and reserved 1/3 of the marinade after we made it. (We didn't have enough Worcestershire sauce so we subbed in a couple of Tablespoons of steak sauce.) We marinated the chicken overnight, and threaded it onto the skewers along with some mini potatoes (nuked first), mini sweet peppers, and Vidalia onion. We used the reserved marinade to brush onto the vegetables during grilling. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
Made exactly as stated, except used 1/3 cup oil. We put some on steak, some on chicken. It was delicious! This recipe is a keeper for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Hillsboro, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
We didn't bother with the skewers but this marinade is delicious. I'll make this again without a doubt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
DELICIOUS! Moist, flavorful, easy prep. Great combo of flavors. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori W.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
I made this with only about a lb of chicken tenders that I cut into smaller pieces. I still made the full amount of sauce; the extra would be good for dipping the chicken or marinating veggies. Since I don't have an outdoor grill, I baked them at 350 for 20 min (per some suggestions). It worked well...came out very tender. No color though so I put them on the GF grill for a few minutes. Got some nice grill marks and still tender. Thanks for the recipe, Theresa!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
I just served this to 7 Air Force men and they LOVED it! So easy and delicious! I will definitely be making this again maybe tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
very tasty, reduce salt, as it is not needed due to Rranch dressing and did not cut chicken in cubes. Used chicken tenders and grilled them whole as they are so small already. Very moist, served with green salad with Ranch Dx. and lemon bowtie pasta salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Thought this had a weird combination of ingredients, but I made it as written. I did let it marinate for a couple of hours in the fridge. Cooked it in a grill pan on stovetop, medium low heat. Both my husband and I enjoyed it. Not overwhelmingly flavored, nice and juicy. Next time, I might let it marinate all day. Give it a try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Very flavourful and moist! I read another reviewer's notes that she baked it with the sauce on top at 450 for 20 minutes. This worked great. Leftovers were amazing too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 2,276) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States