Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Amazing! Perhaps the juiciest and most moist chicken breast meat I've ever grilled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
Yum! My family loved this recipe. I cut back on the olive oil because it is a red food and my kids are only eating those in moderation. Gotta cut out what you can while still maintaining flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Laszlo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by itangoh
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Made 2 batches of marinade using 2tsp dried rosemary instead and cut sugar in half... enough marinade for 2kg of chicken breast... pounded to even 3/4 to an inch thick... grilled for about 7min on each side.. meat came out tender and moist...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Lovely tender tasty chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by liz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
I tried this recipe a few night ago on my husband and 9 yr. old grandson. It was wonderful and so easy. I should have made more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
So good! Wow I can't wait until tomorrow to make a chicken. salad with the leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Arlington, Washington, USA
Living In: Woodinville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
This has become a summer grill-out favorite in our family! I use chicken tenderloins instead of threading the chicken onto skewers and I always make extra to top my salad for lunch. I marinate it overnight or at least several hours for the best flavor. Fresh rosemary is a must!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
We discovered this recipe two years ago and it's been a summer staple ever since. So easy and super delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
This chicken was amazing! I took the suggestion of another reviewer and baked it. I didn't have enough ranch, only about 1/4 cup, so I used about 1/4 cup of blue cheese dressing and 2 tablespoons of Caesar dressing just for fun! Also, I only had apple cider vinegar which did the job just fine. I baked the cut up chicken with the marinade for approximately 25 minutes-I made sure that each piece reached 165 degrees before taking the dish out of the oven. We ate it along with noodles and Alfredo. Will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Colstrip, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
I love it! I once used drums sticks instead and I marinated them overnight. My guests loved it, so did I. This recipe is fantastic! Thank you for sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 2,275) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States