Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Photo by Trissy
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
I made this in the broiler instead of on a grill & they turned out fabulous. Really a unique taste! Thanks for the recipie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trissy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Delicious. Whole family loved them. Did not add sugar - didn't need it. Marinade had a great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brett Davis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
AMAZING!!!! Don't change a thing! I was skeptical to try it and boy oh boy was I glad I did even my pickiest eater was coming back for more!! We make this year round on the grill!! I let mine marinate overnight and it makes it even more amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kara Adams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
Marinated several hours and it is fabulous. Moist, flavorful, easy and everyone loved it. Thanks for this delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi Lee

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BIKERKATZ
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
I loved this chicken kabob recipe - I did use the "adjust" to cut the recipe in haLf and added a splash of white wine which I was drinking at the time and then grilled the kabobs for 15 minutes over medium high heat - served with some chicken flavored pasta sides and some blanched broccoli and cauliflower tops - it was great for Sunday dinner -
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
I actually make this with vegetarian chicken (Quorn chik'n tenders), and it is quickly becoming a favorite! For one bag of Quorn, I use only 1/4 c oil and 1/4 c ranch dressing (I guess mine is technically Ranch dip) and then the rest as noted. I mix everything up together in a bowl, add the "chik'n," then let it chill in the fridge for a few hours before I sautée it in the frying pan. I'm sure it would be delicious grilled, but I just haven't taken the time to do that yet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
I tried this recipe and my whole family loved it! Two boys, one aged 7 and the other 2 ate it up. I will definitely make it again. Thanks. The Brewers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Very flavorful. We all loved it. It's a new favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
What a simple recipe with great flavor! I almost follow this recipe to a "t". What I've changed is eliminated salt completely and instead of making kabob, I cooked the cubed chicken in the oven at 375ºF, covered with foil, for 20 minutes and then remove foil and cooked for an additional 10 to 15 minutes. I served with basmati rice and vegetables. Another thing I did differently is I marinated the cubed chicken for 2 hours before cooking. If you want to use an amazing Homemade Ranch Dressing, check out Chef John's (foodwishes.com). I'll bet you'll never buy it from the grocery store again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Francine Lizotte

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
One of the best chicken recipes I've tried. My husband and daughter couldn't get enough. Yum yum yum. Used chicken breast not as kabobs, Absolutely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 2,414) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States