Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
I did the marinade on breasts, and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momzilla
Home Town: Sycamore, Kansas, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Photo by Rachel Lake
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
we all loved this. minus worchersire , and on stove top, made homemade mashed potatoes to go... Family loves it....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Lake

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JonMichaelTX
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Awesome :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by April Choate
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
We loved it! The most flavorful chicken we've had in a long time! The person saying there wasn't enough flavor obviously did something wrong! I broiled mine since we don't have a grill and the man still said it tasted like it came right off the barbeque! Thanks for this recipes, it will be repeated! I made and will not make any changes, it's perfect the way it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Choate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
It was tasty but seemed to be missing a little something. I'm not sure what I'll do differently next time but I'll update my review once it comes up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsTNM

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
This is the best marinade I have ever tried. It is not only good on chicken but on lamb as well. I will use this marinade for everything. I have gotten rave reviews from family and friends. Everyone loves it. Thank you Theresa Spencer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
This is a great recipe! I had no rosemary in the house so used tarragon and it was delicious. I also omitted salt and didn't miss it. will make this again with rosemary next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
Great recipe but I did a couple things differently. I omitted the salt and used only half the oil. I used dried rosemary because I had it on hand so used only 1 teaspoon instead of a tablespoon. I mixed this up before work so the chicken marinated most of the day and then I cooked them in a non stick pan over the stove. Served with roasted potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
We love these kabobs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Amazing! It's going in the books! TRY IT, TRY IT, TRY IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 2,398) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States