Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
This was delicious and so easy. I seasoned the chicken with Lawry's salt, pepper, and poultry seasoning before marinating. Other than that, I followed the recipe exactly. I took another reviewer's advice and saved some of the marinade for a dipping sauce which I liked, but my husband said wasn't necessary as the chicken was already so flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rknuteson
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Baked chicken tenderloin in the oven covered in sauce and it turned out fabulous!! 350 for about 25-30 minutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
I found it bland.. sure it was tender which is great, but flavour wise didn't have much. I had some leftovers so let it marinate overnight and that batch did taste a bit better, but only slightly. I will stick with my regular recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
This is my go to recipe for when friends are coming over and we are grilling out. I have my own rosemary plant which makes this extra special and fresh! I add red peppers or mushrooms to the skewered chicken. always good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
I love this marinade. I have made it twice and both times it got good praise. I just use full chicken breasts instead of kabobs and throw the breasts on the grill.i throw all the ingredients in a big zip lock bag and let it sit in the refrigerator all day. One I f my favorites
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Quick easy delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Have made this twice now according to the recipe. Thinking I may have messed up the first time, I tried it again. Both times were a disappointment. It wasn't bad, but it wasn't a hit either...just ok. It was bland and hardly tasted of ranch. Guests and I ended up reaching for the BBQ sauce. I will not be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Metairie, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
I have been using this recipe for several years now, it's FANTASTIC! When I am short on time, I just marinate the chicken with this and skip the kabob part. Yummmo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jlphalen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Really good! I halved a pkg. of dry ranch dressing (all I had), to get the correct amount which I don't think affected the flavour once the other ingredients were added. I used thigh meat instead of breast. Was it ever nice to only marinate for the 30 minutes. Many times I forget to do it early in the day. This can be pulled together easily on a work night for a great summertime family meal. Any side dish would easily compliment this dish. I had fingerling potatoes tonight. Thanks so much for sharing your recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cynjne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Everyone was full, but could not stop eating it!!! It is great that it only needs 30 minutes to marinate too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy Mead

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Stafford, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,375) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States