Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
WE loved this recipe . I used thawed chicken tenders and added lots more fresh rosemary.....I also let it sit in the marinade for at least an hour. MaryAnn
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
I marinated boneless skinless breasts and thighs and threw them on the grill. basted with leftover marinade and it was a definite hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Fantastic! Chicken melts in your mouth! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
This recipe was spot on!!!! I marinaded the chicken for an hour or so just because and it was awesome. The chicken was so tender, juicy and tasty. My family loved it and I was so glad to have a new recipe to add to my repotiore. Thank you so much. I will make this for parties too because you can skewer the chicken ahead of time and just throw them on the grill when you're ready to eat, easy peezy. Love it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Tender and superb! Am already making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Definitely use fresh rosemary in this. All I had was dried and it just didn't do it justice. It was still delish, I just know how much better it would have been with fresh rosemary!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
We used half the rosemary called for and still it was super tasty. We will do this one again, to be sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
I doubled the marinade (though I first halved the oil, salt, & sugar) to toss it with orzo & cooked broccoli. I also used half the amount of rosemary because I used dried rosemary. Was out of Worcestershire but it didn't seem to be lacking without it. I cooked them in the oven on metal skewers under the broiler for 5 min, flipped and cooked 5 min more. Easy and very flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by juliaxgulia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Fantastic! Was looking for a new chicken recipe and this recipe was excellent! I did omit the sugar because my husband is a diabetic. We didn't miss it at all. My kids loved it. I used bottled WalMart buttermilk ranch dressing(found in the produce section) and fresh rosemary. I grilled it and we devoured it! Will definitely be making again. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Very good. Use 1/2 sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,233) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States