Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
I think this was a very bland recipe. My family didn't really enjoy it much. The chicken doesn't stay moist either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Excellent flavor, but the recipe needs a finishing sauce as it's a little dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim Scanlan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Was Very good. I didn't make any changes other than I marainaded it for a couple of hours before cooking. I didn't make Kabobs and I cooked it in the oven. The left over marainade I boiled and then mixed into the white rice I made seperate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Hands down, THE BEST chicken I've ever eaten!!! Thank you for sharing this recipe, Theresa! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Auburn, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
SO GOOD!!! Everyone in my family loved these and we have a variety of tastes. None of the specific ingredients are overpowering but all blend beautifully for a flavorful, savory taste. Also, the chicken is ridiculously moist given that it has no skins to keep the moisture in and is cooked over a dry heat. I do have one suggestion for anyone giving this a try for the first time: Reduce the amount of chicken or increase all the other ingredients. You don't want to be stretching too little marinade for too much chicken. (Four breasts would be perfect.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Cox Gabbard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vacaville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Turned out great! So easy and light. The response I got was "if you made this every night, I wouldn't argue!" Enough said in my book!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
This was addictive....need I say more
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Marinade left a wonderful coating on the chicken. I baked mine. Superb will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Trissy
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
I made this in the broiler instead of on a grill & they turned out fabulous. Really a unique taste! Thanks for the recipie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trissy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,373) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States