Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Chicken was very tender, I marinated for one hour only because I forgot about the chicken, and I ended up baking in the over with all of the marinade and serving over angel hair pasta. I poured the cooked sauce over the chicken to serve, was very delic, I didn't alter the ingredients at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vitalismom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Warren, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
We didn't care for this. I can't explain it, kind of bland with a hint of tang. My daughter usually likes anything chicken.. but she didn't eat it. I followed the recipe exactly. Maybe with some tweaking. Sorry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
These were tender and tasty. Even my non-chicken loving husband ate the entire skewer. I made a double batch of marinade and cut up summer squash, sweet red peppers, onion chunks and button mushrooms and marinated them in their own container as well. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mema

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Glens Falls, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
This is now our go to marinade. We served it to guests and they were asking for the recipe as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
This was so easy for very flavorful, moist chicken. Family really liked it. I used Annie's Cowgirl Ranch dressing - not sure if that made any difference, since this was my first time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Perfect just the way they are, and ready super fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Guys said it was "magic" and "tasted like candy".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
I was very impressed with this recipe. My wife and kids loved it! Even my 5 year old ate all of the chicken on his plate. That's a miracle in itself. The meat was very tender and packed full of flavor. Nice job to the creator of this recipe. I'm giving it 5 stars!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hector, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Surprisingly flavorful. Very good. We used the leftover chicken pieces in a salad the next day and it really added something special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,355) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States