Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Perfect just the way they are, and ready super fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Guys said it was "magic" and "tasted like candy".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
I was very impressed with this recipe. My wife and kids loved it! Even my 5 year old ate all of the chicken on his plate. That's a miracle in itself. The meat was very tender and packed full of flavor. Nice job to the creator of this recipe. I'm giving it 5 stars!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hector, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Surprisingly flavorful. Very good. We used the leftover chicken pieces in a salad the next day and it really added something special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Love. Love. LOVE this recipe! So moist, flavorful and delicious! I omit the sugar and use red wine vinegar instead of white vinegar. I marinate overnight and am careful to only cook until they are just done to maintain moistness and flavor. If there are any leftover, I chop them up and use it to make leftover chicken croquettes, yum! I came across this recipe last year when looking for low-carb chicken recipes. THANK YOU for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oregon City, Oregon, USA
Living In: Milwaukie, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
The dish was good but I didn't want to deal with the kabobs so I cooked it in a casserole dish in the oven as others mentioned. I think though, that pouring in all the sauce was too much, the chicken was almost 'boiled' in it. I would have been better off holding some of the sauce off to the side. I will try again though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Livingston, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
I think this was a very bland recipe, I thought it would have a lot of flavor but it really didn't. My family didn't really enjoy it much. The chicken doesn't stay moist either. I can't believe all the ratings tho
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Excellent flavor, but the recipe needs a finishing sauce as it's a little dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim Scanlan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Was Very good. I didn't make any changes other than I marainaded it for a couple of hours before cooking. I didn't make Kabobs and I cooked it in the oven. The left over marainade I boiled and then mixed into the white rice I made seperate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,330) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States