Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
yummy.!! very tasty and quick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Lagrange, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
Absolutely delicious, I'v made the recipe several times now! I also have just made it without using the kabobs. Served it with jasmine rice and a green vegetable. this recipe is definitely a keeper. My husband and 2 boys don't really like chicken too much but loved this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kingsburg, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
Instead of grilling the kebobs, I put them in the oven, about 30 mins at 425F. They came out perfectly, moist and tender and the taste was amazing!! I was a bit careful with the Worcestershiresauce and only used half of what the recipe called for but I might use the full amount next time. I also had only dried Rosemary on hand but it was still fantastic. 5 stars hands down! Even my picky 5 year old liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
These are amazing -- tender, juicy, tasty! My four kids gobble them up everytime. (as do my husband and I)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2013
Simply delicious. Tender and flavorful... I topped the skewers with chopped fresh dill for color and flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
These kabobs are devine!! I found this recipe and made them for my boyfriend, them I made them for my parents when they cam over and everyone loved them! The marinade isn't overpowered with rosemary and you don't have to keep them in it too long which is fabulous. I made it with roasted red potatoes and garlic green beans. Definitely going to be a staple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
I made this marinade to use on chicken breasts... pretty good! Not the best chicken recipe, but it was very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
Made this without Ranch dressing, tasted great and cut the calorie count.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Williamsburg, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
I've been making this recipe for a few years and just made it again last night for a potluck. Every time I make it I get rave reviews. For our tastes, we don't add the sugar or salt but pretty much do everything else as listed. (We grow rosemary in our yard so it's always fresh and handy.) For the ranch dressing, we use Hidden Valley Ranch from the packet made with BUTTERMILK. Light years better than any bottled ranch dressing. I swear it makes a huge difference. Also, grilling is the only way to go for the right flavor. And if you want to make it easier, skip cubing & skewering the chicken. We just throw chicken tenderloins in a bag with the marinade, let it sit for a couple of hours, then throw on the grill. Just as tender and flavorful. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
We don't skewer the chicken but cook it in a grill basket. It turns out great every time and leftovers are great on salad for the next day's lunch. I didn't change the recipe at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 2,187) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States