Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
This is a wonderful marinade. I used bacon ranch and it was great. I didn't know how the Worcestershire sauce would go with the ranch but thought it was excellent. I am one of the very rare people who does not like rosemary so I used oregano and basil instead. I did not add pepper, salt or sugar because I thought the dressing probably had enough sugar and salt and sometimes pepper can be too over powering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
It was good, but would really only pair well with white rice and other bland starches. I liked it a lot more than the rest of my family. I might make it again, but it won't go into my regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
loved this recipe - bbq a little longer but the flavour was fantastic -
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Loved this recipe. Kids ate it also w out complaints
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
This was beyond delicious! Couldn't decide which ingredient made it the best! I used cutlets and grilled 10 minutes each side @ 350. I also punctured the cutlets with a fork and marinated 6 hours. This will become a staple in our "what's for dinner?" war chest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
I made this recipe for a baby shower I hosted. EVERYONE wanted the recipe! It was so moist and the smell of the rosemary was driving me mad! It was a great way to stretch a few chicken breasts to feed 20+ people!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sonya

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Melbourne, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
This is an amazing recipe. The longer you marinate it the better it tastes. An hour and a half is perfect! Love it, have made it about 10 times. It is a definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
I followed directions exactly except marinated chicken on the skewers placed in glass baking dish. A little tricky turning over on grill because chicken spins on skewers but the final product was DELICIOUS! Very moist and flavorful. I put rice, chicken then reheated leftover marinade on top. Definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Great recipe! Super easy to make and my family loved it! It tastes so good and when the chicken is grilled just right, the meat is so juicy. All of the flavors are definitely there! I've made this multiple times; totally worth it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
This is delicious. I could eat it on anything!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 2,414) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States