Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
I marinaded this for 2 day. It was sooooo tender. Everyone loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by willnikki

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Freehold, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
These were wonderful. Don't over grill them or they will dry out to much. I didn't have Rosemary so i tried savory and loved it. I used 3 large skinless boneless chicken breast and had enough marinade to do 1 - 2 more. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rushmore, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
This was great! Very moist and tender! Even my picky eaters ate it up! We ran out of ranch the second time and used Caesar instead and it was still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Amazing - flavourful and moist! We didn't make this into kabobs; rather, marinated whole chicken breasts for 2-3 hours in the marinade and grilled the chicken breasts whole. So fabulous. I did cut back on the olive oil per other reviewers suggestions but kept everything else the same. It makes a lot of marinade, so you could do a few more chicken breasts than the recipe calls for--just make sure you coat well and recoat once or twice during marinating period. Will definitely make this again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissKitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
Made this for my family in under an hour and it was AMAZING!!! It tastes like it came out of a restaurant!! Served it with mashed potatoes and my family loved it!! Will make it again for sure..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2013
These were pretty good- I used chicken thigh. I would add a bit more spicy next time but will try it in the oven too. Very juicy and easy to prepare!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by voraciousgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
amazing (and easy!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
Wow!!! These were to die for. My family really enjoyed these Kabobs. I followed the recipe almost exactly, except I marinated mine overnight in a zip loc bag, and grilled them in a griddle pan. The chicken was very moist and juicy. It was a really big hit with my 10 and 13 yr old girls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
Sooo good, eveyone wanted the recipe! Will be part of our rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 2,078) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States