Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
This is my go to recipe for when friends are coming over and we are grilling out. I have my own rosemary plant which makes this extra special and fresh! I add red peppers or mushrooms to the skewered chicken. always good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
I love this marinade. I have made it twice and both times it got good praise. I just use full chicken breasts instead of kabobs and throw the breasts on the grill.i throw all the ingredients in a big zip lock bag and let it sit in the refrigerator all day. One I f my favorites
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Quick easy delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Have made this twice now according to the recipe. Thinking I may have messed up the first time, I tried it again. Both times were a disappointment. It wasn't bad, but it wasn't a hit either...just ok. It was bland and hardly tasted of ranch. Guests and I ended up reaching for the BBQ sauce. I will not be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Metairie, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
I have been using this recipe for several years now, it's FANTASTIC! When I am short on time, I just marinate the chicken with this and skip the kabob part. Yummmo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jlphalen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Really good! I halved a pkg. of dry ranch dressing (all I had), to get the correct amount which I don't think affected the flavour once the other ingredients were added. I used thigh meat instead of breast. Was it ever nice to only marinate for the 30 minutes. Many times I forget to do it early in the day. This can be pulled together easily on a work night for a great summertime family meal. Any side dish would easily compliment this dish. I had fingerling potatoes tonight. Thanks so much for sharing your recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cynjne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Everyone was full, but could not stop eating it!!! It is great that it only needs 30 minutes to marinate too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy Mead

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Stafford, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
This is an all time favorite. We usually do not even bother with the kabobs...just make it with boneless skinless chicken cut into strips. It is delicious and tender. I found this recipe 6 years ago, saved it to my recipe box and have been making it ever since! We serve it a lot at big get-togethers and it is always a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Neda
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised with how tasty this turned out. I cut the recipe in half and grilled it for about 15 minutes, turning frequently. It came out very tender and moist and very flavorful. My husband loved it, so that means it's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,373) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States