Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
I made it in the oven and it wasn't very flavorful. I'll have to try it on the grill next time. I did use someone's recommendation and used the excess marinade to flavor some brown rice and that was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2015
This was just "ok". The upside is that the chicken did not dry out - but there wasn't much flavor either. The only change I had to make was using cider vinegar instead of white vinegar, due to availability. Considering the change I had to make - I gave it 4 stars instead of 3. I'll try again using the white vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2015
these were phenomenal..super tender and juicy and great flavor. hubby loved it and even my picky two year old said, "these are really gooood!".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2015
I've made this recipe a few times - everyone raves over it! I follow the recipe and then let it marinade for 24 hours. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chino, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2015
YuM! Followed the recipe almost exactly just used fresh rosemary and marinated for an hour. Defiantly will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
Loved it! I made my own ranch the night before. I did not add salt or sugar. I added bell peppers and onions to the kebabs. My husband and toddler absolutely loved it! I made some roasted asparagus to go with it. It was a home run!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Greenwood, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
The end product is really delicious! I don't have access to a grill where I'm currently living, so I seared it on the stove. Not exactly pretty looking but the flavors are there. Word of warning: don't let the marinade fool you! I tried it before putting the chicken in and was pretty worried how the end product would turn out but I was pleasantly surprised! Highly recommend this recipe. Definitely going to marinate longer than 30 minutes next time though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robyn Dianne

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: College Station, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
I cooked this for my family last night for dinner. Everyone loved it. The flavor was incredible. Quick and easy. We'll definitely make I again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
Very nice recipe ~ Followed the directions as written and turned out good. I usually don't like to grill Kabobs because they dry out so fast, but I did marinate these for 6 hours and they turned out yummy! I will definetly make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GRILLINWITHGAIL

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2015
Trying this tonight but do not see the part that will make the chicken tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,414) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States