Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
I made my own ranch dressing and followed the recipe letting it marinade for 1/2 hour. I made too many kabobs...we gobbled them all up. Even my finicky eater ate 2! We had it with a Caesar salad. First time making kabobs for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
Oh my lord these were amazing! I didn't have Any ranch dressing. So instead I used 1/2 tablespoon packaged ranch mix, 1/4 cup of sour cream and 1/4 cup of skim milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
This was fantastic, even my 16 month old loves them. My suggestion is, though, to grill on low and continue to baste the chicken while grilling with the left over sauce, it enhanced the flavor so much compared to the time with out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Tried this one last night and it was amazing! My 5yr old and my 18 month old both loved it too. We didn't change a thing except increase the marinade time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Camille
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
Very healthy and easy meal. It didn't last long on the plates. Will def make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Camille

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
We both loved this recipe. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Belleville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by GEISA
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
These are amazing. Followed recipe as written. Marinated for 8 hrs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GEISA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brentwood, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
SO amazing. I made as is, except my fresh rosemary was frozen. And I also marinated them for 5 hours (made at lunch and grilled at supper when I got home). My boyfriend loved them and went for seconds! (He is very picky).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittanne
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
I have to admit that I was skeptical, especially after I made up the marinade. My husband BBQd the chicken and it was fabulous. I did not make it as kabobs, just boneless, skinless chicken breasts. It was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by visum4us

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
I only used a couple tablespoons of oil. I used chicken tenders, marinated it overnight. And baked in the oven. Everyone loved them. I reserved some marinate for dipping and to pour over rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,082) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States