Rosemary Pork Roast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
I used Fresh chopped Rosemary and added some white wine while cooking! Also added some halved potatoes to the pan in the oven! THe more garlic, the better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kealasgram

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winchester, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2013
Simple and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
This tasted very good. Mine took about 1 1/2 hours to cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clover

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
This recipe is soo easy and sooooo very delicious!!! Definately will do it again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michele Abi-Saad

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
I sprinkled the roast with
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
Simple and Fantastic! Used all the ingredients that most anyone would have on hand in their kitchen and produced a BEAUTIFUL cut of pork. I didn't alter the recipe a bit other than to stuff the slivers of Garlic down in some holes poked in the loin and this thing came out as great as some pork dishes I've had at 5-star restaurants here in Dallas. TRY IT - you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChefHouse

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sulphur, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Paris, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
This was a HUGE success for Sunday dinner. We had people over and EVERYONE loved it. We baked it in an oven bag, it made it so juicey and tender. And i took reviewers advice on cutting into the sides and stuffing with garlic! Perfect! Served it with fresh garlic green beans and my amazing mashed potatoes. We also had fish, rice and cheesey broccoli. all from scrathc
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
I made this for a church dinner late night 100 lbs. of pork tenderloin got raving reviews. Thank you for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2012
So good! I used a 2lb boneless rib pork roast and it took about 1.5 hours to cook to perfection. I used 3 cloves of garlic, taking the advice of others & putting some in slits in the meat. I didn't measure the rosemary, just eyeballed what amount would be good for the cut meat I had. I probably only used about 1 tablespoon. I added some fresh ground pepper as well. Very simple, and my husband & son loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
Love the taste, and the roast was so tender. Thanks so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 108) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Savory Pork Roast

Fresh rosemary and garlic salt are the keys to a super-simple pork roast.

Chef John's Garlic-Studded Roast Pork

See how to make an herb-rubbed, garlic-studded pork shoulder roast.

Tangy Slow Cooker Pork Roast

All you need are 10 minutes to prepare this juicy, tangy roast pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States