Rosemary Pasta in Roasted Garlic Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
This was lovely. Simple ingredients, easy, and delicious. Comfort food with style!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CaperWest

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Absolutely wonderful! Two tips, do NOT use dried rosemary, I did the first time I made this it was not nearly as good. And don't use a garlic press definitely chop the garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
HMMMMM. Fantastic. I added broccoli, artichoke hearts and baby bella mushrooms. Seasoned with Mrs. Dash Garlic and Herb. Used Barilla Plus elbows instead of spaghetti. Served with roasted pork tenderloin. Dad ate Three Helpings! Glad I could make his tummy happy after coming over to help me with chores. Next time I need to make sure to grate the Parmesan finer, the larger grate (from the salad shooter) ended up clumping together somewhat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cjucoder

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
We did not like this. I followed the directions exactly, but I think the amount of rosemary was too much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KaylaMayaCamrynMOM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
Good. I added baby carrots to mine since I thought it would be too bland without anything else. Turned out just fine :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2010
Wonderful sauce, perfect! Made with egg noodles & used fresh basil instead of rosemary (didn't have any). Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2010
This is a delicious dish! The only thing I changed was using olive oil instead of butter. Super tasty. Super simple. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Logan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2010
This was delicious. My picky 8 year old ate 3 helpings. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ardmore, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Wilson, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
This is a great dish. I added broccoli and mushrooms to make it a meal and my family loved it. Other than the veggies, I didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kat
Reviewed: May 10, 2010
I know everyone hates when you change a recipe and review it, so I will review the sauce first. The sauce is so good on pasta. so what I did to make this a hearty meal, first I cut 3 bonless chicken breat halves into strips, then coated them in seasoned flour and cooked them in a skillet with olive oil. I boiled a pot of water and used ziti instead of spaghetti, I cooked some fresh broccoli in the same pot at thesame time the ziti was cooking. when everything was done, I mixed it all together. Yumm! beats any restaurant chicken broccoli ziti dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kat

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 31-40 (of 113) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States