Rosemary Chicken with Orange-Maple Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2011
absolutely LOVED IT will def make again and again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chayo Guthrie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
This is one of the quickest and best recipes I have made. It was a hit with everyone - from my 76 y/o father to my 16 y/o son. Served with green beans and tiny potatoes sauteed in olive oil and seasoned with seasoned salt and roasted butternut squash. Will make again and again. Total time to table - 45 minutes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
Cooking the chicken this way kept it very moist. I used rosa maria (rosemary and garlic) along with the salt and peper and the herb blend was excellent. The sauce was nice, and lightly sweet. My only complaint was the messy dishes, but my husband liked the meal enough to clean up the kitchen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
I made this for my picky boyfriend and he LOVED it. combined with long grain and wild rice, and fresh steamed broccoli, it is a meal I will frequently come back to. I've made it 3 times and it never fails me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smithbj

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
So delicious and easy! "Pretty idiot proof."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
My kids asked for seconds! I used water instead of wine but it was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
This was so easy and delicious! Definitely will be added to my menu rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Eliot, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2011
Didn't have wine but it was oh so good. I served it with the skin-on mashed potatoes( this site) and pasta salad a la hubby. I gave my husband his plate and went to bring mine telling him not to wait on me. As soon as I returned he said it was delicious. It was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
Amazing just how it is!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
Made this as written except that I sauteed half an onion cut into thin strips and then added the chicken to that. Used combination of BLSL chicken breasts and thighs (about 2.5 lbs total). Did thicken with cornstarch near the end. Served with couscous cooked in chicken stock with pine nuts and parmesan. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 61-70 (of 393) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Roast Chicken with Rosemary

Watch how to make this Italian-inspired recipe.

Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries

A complete, one-pan meal that’s in the oven in just 15 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States