Rosemary Chicken Couscous Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
This recipe is great even without the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by spaceofgrace
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
This was incredibly delicious!!! I increased the servings to 10 so I had plenty of leftovers. Paired it with roasted asparagus. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
This was excellent! I omitted the chicken and used this dish as a side. I added artichoke hearts in place of the chicken. I loved the salad dressing, but my husband wasn't crazy about it and added some italian dressing instead. Will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Yuba City, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
I make this for every party or pot luck I attend and everyone goes nuts for it! I always have to send the recipe to people. It's a real crowd pleaser. You can switch it up in so many ways. This recipe is a staple in my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2012
This is the most wonderful Couscous Salad! It's on my " to do list" whenever my oldest son visits from Japan. I didn't change any of the ingredients and it is perfect just the way it is posted. The first time I made it, I didn't have any dried tomatoes on hand and used fresh ones. This also worked very well. Five stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gaby1781

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
Really, really nice. Passed on the sundried tomatoes and olives only because I don't like them and added a few extra veggies. Great summer-y dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kellieann
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2012
This was ok, but there was too much rosemary and oil. Next time I would add garlic and onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
I would recommend using less olive oil. Nice served hot. Leftovers great in a pita or tortilla wrap.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
Absolutely amazing flavor! Love it! My 2 girls didn't like it but my husband and baby and I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
A friend of mine made this and I tried some, it was AWESOME! She used the large pearl type couscous which I think blended with the rest of the salad better. Small couscous tends to stick or clump together too much in a salad. I am going to make this with the pearl sized couscous, it's heavenly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BKBISHOP

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruity Curry Chicken Salad

See how to make a tasty curry chicken salad with lots of healthy fruit.

Kale, Swiss Chard, Chicken, and Feta Salad

This delicious chicken salad is bursting with healthy greens.

Fruited Curry Chicken Salad

A creamy curry chicken salad that’s loaded with fruit and nuts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States