Rollups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2001
This is SO easy to prepare and very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2001
I can't believe how few ingredients are in this dish -- it is very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2001
I loved this recipe as a child when my mom cooked it, but never realised how quick and easy it really was. But it looks and tastes like you worked all day! GREAT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2001
This was quick, easy and really, really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2001
I served this very quick and easy dish to company. It was enjoyed by all who ate it, and looked very elegant. I could not believe how easy it was to prepare! I could not find cream cheese with just chives, so used cream cheese with onions and chives. It was delicious! Definately a recipe I will use over and over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2001
I'm so glad I finally found this recipe again. I made this for my mother's birthday a few years back, then lost the recipe. I got rave reviews, especially when she took leftovers to work. The chicken turns out so tender, and the cheese sauce works so well. Served with rice pilaf and green beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2005
I was looking for something different to do to chicken breasts, so I made this on Friday. It was absolutely delicious! I can't believe that these few ingredients can produe such a wonderfully magnificent taste. This tastes like something you find on the menu at a gourmet restaurant. I used fresh chives instead of the cream cheese with chives and it worked very well. The chicken was also wonderfully tender. I will make this dish over and over again. This will be a favorite of cream cheese lovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2006
Wow - this was super easy and sooo tasty. I was really surprised. One note - I made my own cream cheese with lowfat cream cheese, chives and garlic. We'll be having this quite often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MSDORKY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Islip, New York, USA
Living In: Portola Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2006
This chicken was very good. I substituted Light Jalapeno Cream cheese to lower the fat content and give it a little different kick. When microwaving the additional cream cheese I added a little fat free milk to make it a tad creamier. Next time I will probably use a little less butter. Great recipe, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2006
This recipe was awesome. The family loved it. It did take longer to cook than indicated. But I will use this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salina, Kansas, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Asparagus Roll-Ups

Chicken breasts are rolled around asparagus and cheese, breaded, and baked.

Salami, Cream Cheese, and Pepperoncini Roll-Ups

See how to make a super-easy, meat-and-cheesy party appetizer.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States