Robin's Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
these turned out so perfect! 8 minutes was best. they taste amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
Followed the recipe exactly and made two batches in two days. I personally found them a little plain and a little dry. I think they need something to give them a bit more chewiness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KathleenO

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Littleton, Colorado, USA
Living In: Centennial, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
These have become my favorite cookie to make & eat, they are so easy!! Moist & delicious. I tend to not measure the peanut butter, just scoop some out and prob tend to add more then 1/2 cup. These are also very good with chocolate chips added in. Most recent batch I added chocolate chips and carmel chips, good but probably won't do carmel agan. Reading new reviews - "after 10 mins they were still soft inside" my opinion that's what makes them so good, but my husband is one that likes a crunchy cookie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
This recipe works a lot better with two eggs, cookies tend to fall apart other wise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Don Padro

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seminole, Texas, USA
Living In: Panama City, Panama Province, Panama
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
These were delicious. Moist, chewy on the inside and crisp on the outside. Beautiful, professional appearance as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
The Best - Quick and simple
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
Soft enough
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2010
Excellent recipe. I added another 1/4 a cup of peanut butter, just because, and used chunky instead of adding the peanuts at the end. In my oven, they were done perfectly at 10-11 minutes. Turned out great! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
58 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waco, Texas, USA
Living In: Pearland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2010
Yum! I loved the addition of the chopped peanuts; that was a nice touch. The only criticism I have is that 8-10 minutes was not long enough to bake. After 10 minutes the cookies were still soft inside. It took about 15 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2010
Yummy, fluffy. not as peanut buttery as I imagined they would be. but still awesome. tasted like pecan sandees to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States