Robin's Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Claudia Mower

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by smarlywarly
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
I have never made cookies before, ever. These were my first try and I am pretty sure I did it wrong... but nonetheless, these were fantastic. Kids loved them, husband loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
this is sooo good! my kids love it and they dont even like peanut butter! (or so they think..)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
Peanut butter cookies are my favorite and I have eaten alot of them. In my opinion, this recipe is by far one of the better ones. I used crunchy peanut butter, and chilled the dough for about 10 minutes so I could roll them into balls, but the first batch I used the drop method and they were perfect too. They came out with crispy edges and a soft chewy middle...perfect. With this recipe I made 2 dozen good sized cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
I baked these cookies for the children and they raved about it all day long. I added peanut butter chips and 1/4 cup of sour cream to make it a little softer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacquie Phillips

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
very amazing! the first time i made these cookies they were a hit but they got hard QUICKLY!! so this time i made the cookies with 1 1/2 brown sugar 1 1/2 peanut butter.. instead of the original amount i still added the rest of the ingredients the same i made some with chocolate chips too hope this helps :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
Very Good recipe. I didn't have brown sugar so I added a tsp. of molasses and a tsp. baking powder instead of soda. I also used a little more flour due to being in the Seattle area moisture in the air until it had the consistancy of playdough. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kiltcochran

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
I followed some suggestions adding a bit more peanut butter ( did cut a little bit of sugar I don't like cookies too sweet ) and a pinch of cinnamon ... addicting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
Super yummy! I didnt have brown sugar so I used all regular and added extra peanut butter (about 1/4 cup more) They turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville Beach, Florida, USA
Living In: Clovis, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
I have never made Peanut Butter Cookies because they were not my favorite. But these are delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States