Roasted Veggie Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Excellent, healthy meal. The only change I made was add a few different veggies on top of what the recipe called for and couldn't find regular tapanade, so I bought a green olive, tomato, garlic and red pepper tapanade and then added anchovies to that and then used my wand mixer to blend it all together. Will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bethel Park, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Concord, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Was more trouble than it was worth. If I made it again id usd more djffrrent vegetables f,ewer red peppers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
This was AWESOME. I thought it would be too much red pepper, but after roasting it was fine. I turned up the oven to about 400 degrees and roasted the vegetables a little longer than the recipe called for. I put the tapenade and parmesan on the side since not all of my family likes these ingredients. Even without these, it was very tasty and soooo aromatic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
So good!! and fun to make. Next time I'm going to roast the veggies on a higher heat. Definitely a keeper :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Mmmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DonFosson
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Great veggie pasta! I added a sliced zucchini and made my own tapenade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
I omitted the red pepper and added mushrooms it was very good that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miamisburg, Ohio, USA
Living In: Hamilton, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
I made this recipe back at the holidays and what a great dish! I roasted the asparagus and mushrooms with zucchini and summer squash cut in medium size chunks. I also made fresh tapenade of greek, black olives, capers, anchovies, garlic and olive oil and trust me when I say - it makes all the difference in the world. I thought I made enough for leftovers, but when my family of 5 went back for thirds - leftovers were out of the question!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brunswick, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
Really enjoyed this hearty meatless entree. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
This really tastes like a true Italian dish - simple to prepare and delicious. Difficult to mix the veg with the fettucini if you make larger amounts though - farfalle are easier. But nicer with fettucini. Make sure you use fresh and quality ingredients. ,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Veggie Pasta

See how to make a healthy, rustic Italian-inspired pasta.

Pasta Fagioli

Watch how to make this top-rated recipe.

Pasta Pomodoro

See how to make a simple, flavorful fresh tomato sauce for pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States