Roasted Veggie Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2007
This is a very good main dish that doesnt include meat, but a whole lot of flavor. I found that baking it at a higher temp, 375, and for a little longer, 20 minutes total, you can really get a more heartier taste. Overall, two thumbs up! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
106 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2006
I thought the flavor was great a bit too much red pepper next time I will add Zuchini and yellow squash in place of some of the red pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
72 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Connie
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
If you love veggie's (esp. roasted), this is divine! Beautiful, tasty, healthy. I made enough to last for two more lunches, and I'm so glad. Of course I modified according to what I had on hand. Subbed crimini for portabella (divine!) Omited tomato Omited tapenade. Added a little sea salt and black pepper. Used bow tie pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
70 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Connie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Logan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
The flavor of the veggies is much more interesting when you roast them on the grill. And basil pesto works really well in lieu of the tapenade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
This recipe is delicious and healthy for those who prefer low cholesterol dishes. I added chopped grilled chicken to boost its appeal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2007
I love roasted veggies and this was a great way to use them. I did add other veggies too- was great with squash,onion,asparagus,shrooms,red pepper and baby carrots. Tapenade I had was a bit sour so will try another brand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vista, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
YUMMMY!!!! I added Fresh basil, dry roasted garlic & cooked chicken thigh pieces to this & MY family Raved about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WFamily

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2007
I loved this one. Well worth the work. Took me more than 15 minutes to prep, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
Great easy recipe. I added squash and let all the veggies marinade in the rosemary, garlic and oregano overnight. Will definitely make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2010
Loved this recipe. I used all fresh vegetables, tastes wonderful! This one stays in my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kbluett1

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Veggie Pasta

See how to make a healthy, rustic Italian-inspired pasta.

Pasta Fagioli

Watch how to make this top-rated recipe.

Pasta Pomodoro

See how to make a simple, flavorful fresh tomato sauce for pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States