Roasted Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Excellent! Used dried rosemary and dried thyme but quartered the amount. Baked the root veggies first at 450 for 25 minutes then added mushrooms, red onion and peppers.Baked at 400 for another 20 minutes stirring every 10 minutes. Sprinkled feta cheese over the top when finished baking and yum,yum,yum. Everyone loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Excellant recipe. Simple to make and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Love this! There are so many variations available too but even as the recipe is written it's great! Very hearty but healthy at the same time. It's a wonderful way to use up some extra veggies I have around the house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robyn Kilanowski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Cloud, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Alexandria, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Delicious, time consuming.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Made this last night and my husband and I both loved it! I didn't use squash and only used one of each potatoes. I did everything else the same with slightly less oil and vinegar due to the fewer veggies. I also reduced the temp to 450 after about 10 minutes because the onions were cooking too fast. It turned out delicious! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Darnell Manie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LeiannaSara
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
This dish is fantastic!!! I used what I had and have made it 4 times already the same way each time. Baked carrots, red potatoes, gold potatoes, red onion for 30 minutes then I added red and green bell pepper and asparagus and let it cook another 10 to 15 minutes. It smells, looks, and tastes amazing! So easy and will impress guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeiannaSara

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brea, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Amazing! I have made this twice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by R. B. Miller
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
Brought this to a dinner party and it was a hit with everybody! We had it with a lamb dinner and it went extremely well with it. Thanks. We'll make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Good but felt like it needed something more (or maybe less?)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BASHERGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
Fabulous! Made it as part of Christmas dinner and it was a huge hit! Even better was that all of the prep work can be done ahead of time! Followed the recipe exactly - only change was I followed the advice of another reviewer who suggested adding the more delicate vegetables once the potatoes/onions were almost done. Presentation was beautiful with all the colors and very flavourful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,258) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Vegetables

See how to make a simple roasted vegetable casserole.

Tip for Whitney and Ashley's Roasted Vegetables

Discover a great trick for making simple herb-roasted veggies with no mess.

Beef Stew with Roasted Winter Vegetables

This hearty stew is fresh and flavorful, and makes a great comfort-food meal.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States