Roasted Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
I use this for roasting all vegetables. It is so good and super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ivanhoe, Virginia, USA
Living In: Roanoke, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
I was in heaven with these vegetables! Absolutely delicious! I cut the vegetables smaller and they cooked in about 15 min. less. Also added beets. Can't wait to make this for company!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: East Amherst, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Marvelous! I made this tonight for the first time for a dinner party, and it was so delicious! It's a good idea to put the potatoes in 10 minutes or so earlier than the rest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
My family loves this when I make it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
I gotta say I'm part of the minority vote on this recipe - there was nothing special or outstanding about this dish. I didn't feel like the dressing enhanced the flavor of the vegetables. It wasn't bad or inedible by any means, it just wasn't anything exciting. Not what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
delicious as is! loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
I didn't have fresh rosemary or thyme but took a chance on this recipe based on the reviews - used a bit of kosher salt and ground pepper, 1 tsp ground thyme and 2 tsp of a dried greek seasoning blend I had on hand (garlic, oregano, rosemary). I baked it on a pampered chef bar pan for about 40 mins (mixed it around a few times). This may be my new favorite food!!! The mix of the potatoes, the butternut, peppers and onion is incredible. I'm looking forward to playing more with different spices as well as trying with fresh rosemary and thyme someday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STEPHPAP

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Weston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
This recipe is amazingly simple and flavorful!! The only change I made was to roast the veggies at a 450 degree oven and turn them every 10-15 min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
Read notes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
yes, this is a great recipe, I skip the bowl, and take a sheet pan, and spray with pam, spread the vegies over the sheet pan and roast, nothing special, just one bowl that doesn't need washing, you and mix and turn on baking sheet, if in the oven you can turn them over with a utensil that you are comfortable with, enjoy, yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 1,218) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Roasted Vegetables

See how to make a simple roasted vegetable casserole.

Tip for Whitney and Ashley's Roasted Vegetables

Discover a great trick for making simple herb-roasted veggies with no mess.

Beef Stew with Roasted Winter Vegetables

This hearty stew is fresh and flavorful, and makes a great comfort-food meal.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States