Roasted Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
Popular Thanksmas dish. I probably should have parboiled the parsnips, as they were uncooked and the rest was done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Falls Church, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
I made this for the very first time and took it to a friend's house for dinner. It was absolutely delicious! I made it exactly as described and I wouldn't change a thing. Even the kids were going back for seconds! It is a wonderful medley of fresh flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
Made this for one of the side dishes for our Christmas dinner. It was delicious! Will certainly use this recipe again! TY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JayLo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
I made this for for Christmas dinner and it was a hit. My husband asked me to make it again. I fallowed the recipe but used lemon in stead of balsamic viniger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shari

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stevensville, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
I stayed exactly with the recipe except I used 2 bags for the marinade, 1 bag for the root vegs. and the other for the soft vegs and I added cherry tomatoes to the soft bag. I started with the root vegs. first for the first 20 mins. then added the soft vegs. for the remaining 20 mins. I used a large pizza pan because the cooking sheets we had were to small. this is the perfect side, my wife and I both loved this, infact it's going to be on the table this christmas dinner with the broiled cornish hens. ENJOY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eatumup

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bradford, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
I cooked this on the BBQ because the oven was full. Turned out great. Very tasty. Used 5lbs small potatoes, 3lbs sweet potatoes and 2 sweet onion. Onions got a little over cooked, but not bad at all, Might be a good idea to add onion about half way through if possible, if not, not a big deal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
SO much fun to make! Tastes Delishious, Too! Very fun, And Easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
Loved this simple recipe for a delicious and low-fat side. Easy, pretty and tasty; what more can you expect from a simple, healthy dish? Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
My Thanksgiving go-to, guilt free and amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Lafayette, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
Tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,186) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Vegetables

See how to make a simple roasted vegetable casserole.

Simple Roasted Butternut Squash

A super-simple, savory side dish that’s ready in no time.

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States