Roasted Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
Delicious! I used eggplant instead and added zucchini and squash. Super easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
my husband really liked this but I had some issues with it. I think it was a texture thing for me plus I found it to be a tad sweet for my tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jolley900

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
Yummy! This is a great side dish but it is so yummy that I can just eat it alone. I also toss it on bed of greens with some steak strips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
Pretty and yummy too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
This recipe drew rave reviews from our guests. Following the tips from previous reviewers, I cooked the carrots and Yukon potatoes for 15 minutes extra before adding the rest of the vegetables. I also used dried thyme and it worked fine. Love this and will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lovelygrl222
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2013
Overall the recipe is great, however there rosemary and thyme almost overpowered the freshness of my veggies. My fiancee and I definitely liked it, but both agreed the next time we have this we will cut the seasonings in half. The great thing about this recipe is you can pretty much use any veggies you like and it will taste great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovelygrl222

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2013
This recipe was really good. Cut your root vegetables into pieces not much bigger in any direction than one inch. I used dried herbs but ground the rosemary so it wouldn't be hard. I made mine with baby potatoes, onions, sweet potatoes and carrots. They were all good but the only component that was truly delicious was the sweet potato. It absorbed more of the flavour. I'll make it again with just sweet potatoes and maybe parsnips too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
It lasted several days. It was pretty good. Made different dishes with it. And I still have some left. Make sure you size the dish down for how many servings you want. It seem like servings for ten people. I will add some more vegetables next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2013
Much tastier than I thought it would be! Simple, healthy and vegetarian. All good here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jasonmelohall

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 1,190) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Vegetables

See how to make a simple roasted vegetable casserole.

Simple Roasted Butternut Squash

A super-simple, savory side dish that’s ready in no time.

How to Roast Winter Vegetables

Learn how to roast seasoned root vegetables to bring out their earthy flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States