Roasted Vegetables and Puff Pastry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2005
Whilst this tastes nice enough it’s definitely not worth the time and effort it takes to make. I didn’t bother doing it upside down. Just put all the ingredients on top of the pastry and baked. If I was to make again I would use store bought char-grilled veges.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hot Chilli

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2005
Easy to make and delicious. I did make a few changes - instead of the canned tomatoes, I used freshly diced tomatoes. Also I followed another reviewer's suggestion and added Zuchini and squash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2004
Delicious! Perfect for a cool autumn evening, and very simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2004
This sounded wonderful but it just didn't cut it at our house. Won't be making again. Such a commitment of time and preparation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JDVMD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2003
This was an extremely easy and delicious snack or as an appetizer. I will definitely make this again! I used gorgonzola cheese and it was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2002
Awesome, awesome, awesome. I added summer squash and zucchini, used diced tomatoes flavored with sweet onions, and used soy feta and parmesan cheese, and it was sooo good. My boyfriend and his friend both loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2002
This tasted pretty good, but it was alot better when I mixed some extra cheese into the vegetables.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2002
My husband really loved this! I used diced tomatoes with roasted garlic, so did not add any additional garlic. I also accidentally bought French feta and it was really quite nice (creamier and a milder flavor). This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2002
This recipe had even my picky eaters happy.. soooo yummy! Very easy to prepare but does take a bit of time in the oven. Trust me, it's worth the wait!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-19 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Vegetables

See how to make a simple roasted vegetable casserole.

Roasted Veggie Pasta

See how to make a healthy, rustic Italian-inspired pasta.

Beef Stew with Roasted Winter Vegetables

This hearty stew is fresh and flavorful, and makes a great comfort-food meal.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States