Roasted Potatoes with Rosemary Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
Excellent recipe - easy to make and very good. I used Yukon Gold potatoes cut into about six wedges each. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Randfan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2011
These potatoes are delicious and fool-proof. So good, so beautiful and golden brown you'll be proud of yourself while wondering how something so easy could turn out so awesome. Everything about this recipe is spot on, from the ingredients to the preparation to the cooking time. A very reliable recipe. I varied it only slightly, using extra virgin olive oil, minced garlic and a small amount of grated Parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by naples34102

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mequon, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Simply delicious! I used French fingerling potatoes that I quartered.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellydancer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Traverse City, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
Simple and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2011
Easy and simply yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
These were wonderful. Threw everything into a gallon ziplock bag to coat the potatoes. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
Great tasting and easy. I didn't measure anything and I added some Pleasoning. They were on the counter left over (cold) and my very pick son asked if he could eat the last few pieces...cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
Very easy and very delicious. I used a coarser sea salt and skipped the pepper. I also minimized the oil by using the olive oil cooking spray to coat then mixed with the herbs and spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by du_puy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
I made this for Thanksgiving made some changes- roasted fresh garlic head and mixed it with the potatoes. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by What's Good To Eat?

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
Great recipe to add to the recipe book, not much work for a great side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States