Roasted Potatoes with Rosemary Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
Very good and very easy to make...perfect for dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim Davidson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marion, Ohio, USA
Living In: Pickerington, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
add a little onion
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Union, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
fairly awesome, I added fresh minced garlic and grated parm. (bake for 10-15 min add 1/2 of parm ) top with other 1/2 when serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nolan Blyth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
Simple, yet elegant. A perfect side to any number of dishes. Didn't (and wouldn't) change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Little Rock, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2012
This was very good. I didn't have fresh rosemary, so I added some dry herbs (basil and thyme). They were done in 30 minutes. I will definitely make this again. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bloomington, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2012
This was fantastic!!!!!! SO easy to make and they came out perfect!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
I used 1 teaspoon of dried rosemary as a substitute for the tablespoon of fresh. I also used garlic powder as I was short on time. I waited to salt and pepper until the potatoes (fingerling) were on the pan. I had to add about 10 extra minutes to the cook time to get them fully browned. Tasted great - you can serve this to company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2012
Very Easy recipe, especially for someone who cant cook. finally made my wife a meal for Mother's day and she loved it. they came out tasty and and nice golden brown
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2012
These potatoes are absolutely delicious!! So quick and easy too!! I did add seasoned salt and used my own olive oil. They are definately 5 star as they are not only delicious, they really add to your plated presentation!! "-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States