Roasted Potatoes with Greens Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
added more garlic it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2010
This dish was soo easy and it looked beautiful!!! I added a little more butter and it came out delicious!!!! I will make this one again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AshleyMefford09

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2010
Was alright - didn't think the butter would be enough, so I made it 4 tbsp! Coated well... didn't care THAT much for the spinach... was more of a garnish for the dish / main entree. Still smelled and tasted delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andy Dunn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2010
great recipe! I like the way the spinach turns out crunchy in some places. Very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
Delicious. I made this with the Classy Chicken on this site and they worked perfectly together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
This dish was very good! I used extra virgin olive oil instead of butter to make it healthier and roasted the potatoes a little longer because I prefer well done. Served with grilled chicken and stemead cauliflower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2009
These were awesome! I made exactly as recipe reads. Great flavor and a nice way to get the kids to eat some spinach. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CNM CATERING

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edgewater Park, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2009
very good! Like the others....I think you can use a lot of spinach....adds great flavor. My potatoes did not get as crispy as I like....(what is the secret please tell me) But it WAS a great sidedish and I will use this again. I love the receipes on this site. I'm a novice chef that likes simple, easy to prepare items that have good taste...I like this place for that....I keep looking for more as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Doug Grooms

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
Very good. I topped them with feta instead of parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SAHMCOOK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2009
Yes- these are that good! I just now ate it as a meal in itself- very hearty and I used a ton of spinach (it really does shrink a lot)... yum! Thanks for a truly 5-star recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emadril09

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 243) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John’s Special Roasted Potatoes

See a boil-and-roast method for making beautiful, crispy roasted potatoes.

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

See how to make cheesy, crispy, delicious roasted red potatoes.

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States