Roasted Pork Loin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Did not have rosemary on hand so I used thyme, and marsala instead of white. We still loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I followed everything to the T and the family and I thoroughly enjoyed it very much, that it's going to be part of our normal menu. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by T&J
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
very moist and a lot of flavor, I also roast potatoes and carrots along with it. quick easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ernlil

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Delicious! The wine sauce of awesome! I used bone-in pork chops because I didn't have pork loin. Seared in oil for 2 min./side, then baked till temp reached 150.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Barnes Porter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Very simple and delicious. Makes for great sandwiches next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raymond Pashke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
My family really enjoyed this recipe. I did make as stated but left out the rosemary since we aren't big fans. Will definitely be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BusyMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
I tried this recipe for the first time and it was a big hit! I didn't make any changes to the recipe and won't change anything in the future. The gravy was fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Brechbiel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
I used pork tenderloin and it was an easy and my family enjoyed it. I will try a pork loin next time or purchase a pork roast and cut to make smaller and allow to marinate to ensure the meat is well seasoned. Love it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Sorry not a fan of this one. I like pork but this came out of oven without a crust and just didn't taste all that great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Followed the recipe exactly. My wife and daughter did not like it at all. They thought the rosemary was too much. I thought it was OK, but would not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 716) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Loin

See how to make a succulent, fragrant pork roast with garlic and rosemary.

Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin

An incredibly simple, flavorful pork roast that needs just four ingredients.

Maple-Brined Roasted Pork Loin

Make a simple brine and delicious maple glaze for roasted pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States