Roasted Pork Loin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Delicious! Followed recipe exactly - rating it on that (hint to those who make changes, then rate.) DH loved it, had seconds, but I warned him the rest would be his lunch the next day, so if he polished it off, there would be no lunch. Ever see a 6'7", 350# tattooed biker pout? Boiled cut up small red potatoes, and made corn. BTW - DH said it was even better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
Before I use this recipe, would like to know if it's successful using just plain pork loin that has a sodium count of less than 100mg. Otherwise, so much pork (and chicken) has some kind of tenderizer that raises that sodium count. Beware "Ever-tender" etc on some labels. Of course it'll be tender with some chemicals added!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stephane Ladouceur
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
made it in slowcooker with potatoes carrot and onion 8 hrs at low
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephane Ladouceur

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
I just loved this! Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
I have never cooked a pork loin before so I was looking for something simple. This was so simple and absolutely amazing. I have never had melt-in-your-mouth pork before!! I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by imjustpeachy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
I had pork loin country style ribs. I didn't measure anything, but think I got it pretty spot on. I didn't want to have another dirty dish and step, so after about 45 mins, I added the white wine over the pork in the glass dish, and put it back in the oven for another 15 mins. It tasted just great! My kids ate it even!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marian Holland

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
This was absolutely delicious. I had a 2 lb. top loin and roasted it for an hour at 325, then switched over to convection at 350 for 30 minutes to crisp it up. This really was yummy - moist, flavorful - and we'll have leftovers to slice thin with mustard and a slice of onion for sandwiches tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by foodie41

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
145? Seem very low, mine was raw in the middled, had to find a quick sub.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Very easy and so tasty .......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Easy to make, looks beautiful on the plate and tastes fantastic. Great after-taste, too. Will make this again frequently.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 686) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Loin

See how to make a succulent, fragrant pork roast with garlic and rosemary.

Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin

An incredibly simple, flavorful pork roast that needs just four ingredients.

Maple-Brined Roasted Pork Loin

Make a simple brine and delicious maple glaze for roasted pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States