Roasted Pork Loin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Tired Mommy
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
My family (including a five year old) loved it! Very easy to make and tasty. I followed the recipe and doubled to make two loins. I ended up with a lot of pan juices! Will surely keep this on heavy rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tired Mommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Garden City, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
Very good and very full of flavor! Fork tender and just delicious! I served with mashed potatoes and gravy and steamed broccoli florets. My husband especially enjoyed this meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Shum

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corbett, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Delicious! Followed recipe exactly - rating it on that (hint to those who make changes, then rate.) DH loved it, had seconds, but I warned him the rest would be his lunch the next day, so if he polished it off, there would be no lunch. Ever see a 6'7", 350# tattooed biker pout? Boiled cut up small red potatoes, and made corn. BTW - DH said it was even better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stephane Ladouceur
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
made it in slowcooker with potatoes carrot and onion 8 hrs at low
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephane Ladouceur

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
I just loved this! Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
I have never cooked a pork loin before so I was looking for something simple. This was so simple and absolutely amazing. I have never had melt-in-your-mouth pork before!! I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by imjustpeachy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
I had pork loin country style ribs. I didn't measure anything, but think I got it pretty spot on. I didn't want to have another dirty dish and step, so after about 45 mins, I added the white wine over the pork in the glass dish, and put it back in the oven for another 15 mins. It tasted just great! My kids ate it even!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marian Holland

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
This was absolutely delicious. I had a 2 lb. top loin and roasted it for an hour at 325, then switched over to convection at 350 for 30 minutes to crisp it up. This really was yummy - moist, flavorful - and we'll have leftovers to slice thin with mustard and a slice of onion for sandwiches tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by foodie41

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
145? Seem very low, mine was raw in the middled, had to find a quick sub.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Very easy and so tasty .......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 707) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Loin

See how to make a succulent, fragrant pork roast with garlic and rosemary.

Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin

An incredibly simple, flavorful pork roast that needs just four ingredients.

Maple-Brined Roasted Pork Loin

Make a simple brine and delicious maple glaze for roasted pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States