Roasted Parmesan Rosemary Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by villashsoc
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Delicious. The Rosemary has a great, powerful flavor that is not too much. I added a little more Parmesan after I stirred halfway through and I baked them for about five minutes over the recipe's time. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
The only way my daughter will eat potatoes! We use thyme instead of rosemary, extra parmesan cheese and they are delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by pomplemousse
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Yum! I think I may have made these a long time ago, but since I didn't add a photo or review, perhaps I'm making that up. However, this is incredibly easy and very tasty. The potatoes stick a bit, even with the olive oil and the foil, but are relatively easy to get off the foil--except for stirring halfway through. All that being said, though, they turn out very flavorful and crispy. I love both, and the ease of cooking them. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pomplemousse

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pendleton, Oregon, USA
Living In: Dumfries, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
Have made a couple of times & taken others suggestion of adding garlic or microwaving potatoes first. I didn't have fresh rosemary so took 1/2 tsp & ground it up in my grinder. You can bakes these or pan fry it is versatile.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Watertown, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stephanie Falck
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Made it with red potatoes and did not peel them..yummy!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Falck

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Whole family loved these!! SO tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Awesome recipe! I almost ate the aluminum foil I cooked it on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
I loved this recipe, it was amazing. It was a very good balance between flavours. And it's easy enough for a 12 year old to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
Super easy and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yvonne

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Buena Park, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

See how to make cheesy, crispy, delicious roasted red potatoes.

Bella’s Rosemary Red Potatoes

A simple side dish that’s impressive enough for holidays and guests.

Healthier Oven Roasted Potatoes

Roasted potatoes with less oil and lots of fresh herbs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States