Roasted New Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by arizonacymzz
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
Simple and too the point. I did not have any Olive oil so I used canola. I like spicy so I added a dash of orange habanero powder. They cooked about 5 min too long, but still taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by damdan
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
We did these on the barbecue and they came out wonderful. The only change was the use of garlic salt instead of sea salt. Thanx for the recipe, and see the picture added
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by damdan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
Super simple = Super delicious. This is the best and easiest recipe I've come across in a while!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Add new red beets, cooked alongside the potatoes and you have a perfect side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TEFARMER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 30, 2014
I loved my moms roasted potatoes and these taste just like her's good crisp and tender inside. Went great with a roasted chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Fantastic. Added sliced sweet onion and red pepper. It was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristi From NC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Perfect. Use less oil and salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Very easy and tasty recipe. My only complaint is that despite the ingredients and the use of a non-stick pan, they stuck to the bottom of the pan as if they were glued on! Next time I make it, I will have to experiment with additional ingredients in an effort to keep the little fellas from sticking so badly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by runner736
Home Town: Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Loved this recipe. Added onion powder with the salt, and used Larry's seasoned pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
These were so good. Made as directed except added a little garlic powder. Potatoes were crispy on outside and soft, creamy and had a slight sweetness to the inside. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 558) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Chef John’s Special Roasted Potatoes

See a boil-and-roast method for making beautiful, crispy roasted potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States