Roasted New Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
Simple and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
This turned out amazing! Great way to use up left over matzo. It was actually really easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
Added some herbs and onions- I think you can add whatever flavors you like & it would turn out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chino, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Delicious and easy. Husband declared them better than French Fries. I added sliced and chopped white onion and a dash of garlic salt. Definitely in rotation here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
These where very good. They were all gone with in minutes. After reading some reviews I did add sea salt, Rosemary, and sparsely. I think these added spices really added a complexity in taste to this recipe. Will deff make it again. Maybe try thyme next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meggie Golden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
Awesome with fried onion and franks red hot
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shawn Patrick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by EDWINAFAYE
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Yes, I made this recipe. It was delicious. The tiny new red potatoes I used were perfect. I cut them in half and followed the recipe as it was written. They were crisp and a lovely brown on the cut side, yet tender on the inside. I will definitely make these again. I've pinned the recipe, saved it on Allrecipes, and posted it on my Facebook page. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Delta, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Cape Coral, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Everyone loved it -- added garlic butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cupcake

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Leesburg, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Delicious and simple.tastes like french fries!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paul Macy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Rochester, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Have used this recipe for new red potatoes as well as fingerlings
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Hansville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 587) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Chef John’s Special Roasted Potatoes

See a boil-and-roast method for making beautiful, crispy roasted potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States