Roasted New Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2010
This was very good but you may want to grease pan a little-mine stuck to pan but were still really yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
These are wonderful!! After following the recipe I have changed it up by using all different spices and potatoes. I have also made these on the grill in a foil pack while grilling the rest of my meal. Put in tin foil pack and place on top rack, cook for about 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Campbell, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2010
A flavourful side dish that goes really well with steaks seasoned with seasoned salt, garlic, and thyme!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
i used canned new potatoes and it was pretty good. maybe better with fresh taters!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2010
great recipe.....I used small yellow potatoes quartered and added some fresh garlic and italian seasoning....turned out great....my friend really liked it.....used it as a side with a chicken dish....fit perfectly thank you....last time I made it I didnt even calculate the ingredients ....on accident I put a lot more rosemary in when I didnt realize there wasnt a shaker on the spice bottle and I was commented that it was better than the 1st time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2010
So yummy! I cut potatoes in bite size cubes and bake at 425 for 20 minutes turning once. For easy clean up line pan with foil or parchment paper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
I used red potatoes because that was all I had. I served these with Cheeseburger Salad, which is also from this site and my Steam-Out-Your-Ears Hamburger/Fry Sauce. The boys are them all. Next time, I might add onion powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2010
We love this recipe! The only difference was I cooked the potatoes in my Advantium oven for 20 mins. They came out perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Leesburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
Really good. I didn't have any garlic, so I used garlic powder, and also threw in a little minced onion. Came out perfectly, will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2010
I've been trying to make roasted potatoes like this forever. I never could get the seasoning just right. This recipe is so simple, and it's exactly what I've been looking for. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 165) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States