Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
Great way to prepare broccoli
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
Delicious but a little dry. I added a lemon wine sauce and it turned into a 5 star side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
Yummy! The only way I cook broccoli anymore! Even my 2 year old eats this! I omit the salt as we watch our salt intake and broccoli has a fair amount of salt in it naturally, but that is the only change I make. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOMOFTYJ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
I prepared this for the first time tonight. It was great! My picky 7 year old ate every bite and asked for seconds. (My 2 year old wasn't so thrilled but he's not a broccoli fan yet!) I cut the salt a little and went easy on the lemon, but otherwise I pretty much followed the recipe. This is going in my recipe box for future use!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
This was delicious. I've not been a huge broccoli fan in the past but this may have changed that. Thanks a million for this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by C_Bell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brainerd, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carla December
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
Fantastical. I served these florets, for the first time, with apple, mustard and rosemary chicken, on a bed of plain couscous. SO PERFECT. Thank you, again!!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carla December

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
These were really good. I found the salt strong and i couldnt taste the lemon. I doubled the recipe so maybe that's why it tasted like that. I will keep this recipe but i just have to be mindful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Queens, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
Delicious! I'm making it again tonight for the third time in two weeks. Very yummy, and the whole family looks forward to this dish. Works better in my oven at 375 degrees for 17 minutes -- thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pam Smitty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
really liked this, very easy, will make again. Did not add lemon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahMc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Teutopolis, Illinois, USA
Living In: Edwardsville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
Too easy and delicious. Have made with and without lemon juice and love it either way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 665) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Broccoli with Garlic Butter and Cashews

See how to make a simple broccoli side dish with garlic and cashews.

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States