Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Excellent! I had never tried roasting broccoli before but now that I have we eat it 3 or 4 times every week. It's our new favorite vegetable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
Oh! This is so good. I love recipes like this; easy to fix, healthy, natural ingredients(fresh garlic is better than garlic salt) and common ingredients that I usually have on hand. I peeled the stalks and used them as well and they were deliciously crunchy. I didn't have lemon but a fresh lime and used just 1/2 teaspoon thinking that it wouldn't be enough but it was perfect - just a hint of citrus. Thanks, Nerdy -this is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
This was amazing....I wouldn't change a single thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelsey Bricker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
My man loved it! Winner and healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca S Holt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
I really liked this recipe! It's really easy to make while you work on the main dish. I served it next to roasted chicken and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caro Ponce

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Really great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca from LA
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Really great! I always simply steamed broccoli and topped with butter and salt. This is a great change. I need to work on evenly coating them better. My teenage son made the comment that some florets had more seasoning than others. Blame that on my technique. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mtnsky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Came out great but a little salty. I will use 1/2 salt next time. My boyfriend loved it and thats a challenge since it is hard for him to eat fresh veggies. My house smelled great to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rock_lobster
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli Haiku: "We love 'little trees' prepared in, well, any way! But this was was great!" Good, easy recipe that I did w/ a produce-bagged mix of broccoli and cauliflower. Gave them a stir/flip at 15 min. and roasted an additional 10 min. to ensure to nice patches of "char."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rock_lobster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Braselton, Georgia, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 708) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Broccoli with Garlic Butter and Cashews

See how to make a simple broccoli side dish with garlic and cashews.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States