Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
Omg i love it. I can eat it by itself every day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kay_dubb

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Romulus, Michigan, USA
Living In: Ypsilanti, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MMMICHELLE
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
SUPERB!!! I absolutely love this recipe; it's quick and easy and the unique, roasted flavor is delicious! I will definitely make this again. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
When I tried this recipe, the broccoli ended up far too salty. As well, it didn't roast so much as it shriveled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emilie Dallaire

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2015
We love this. Here's a tip use parchment paper for easy clean up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Yorktown, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
My family loved this broccoli. I even added a little extra garlic. Really Good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
i haven't ever thought of making broccoli like this before. the lemon really brought the flavors together. i will make this for a quick and healthy snack in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JLeo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Very easy and delicious I skipped the lemon after sampling a bite and I've gotta tell you I may never steam broccoli again that's how good this was the texture is so good mmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
I have always hated broccoli, but made these for my hubby and I love them too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Excellent! I had never tried roasting broccoli before but now that I have we eat it 3 or 4 times every week. It's our new favorite vegetable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
Oh! This is so good. I love recipes like this; easy to fix, healthy, natural ingredients(fresh garlic is better than garlic salt) and common ingredients that I usually have on hand. I peeled the stalks and used them as well and they were deliciously crunchy. I didn't have lemon but a fresh lime and used just 1/2 teaspoon thinking that it wouldn't be enough but it was perfect - just a hint of citrus. Thanks, Nerdy -this is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 716) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Broccoli with Garlic Butter and Cashews

See how to make a simple broccoli side dish with garlic and cashews.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States