Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2013
I love this recipe and have tried it with several types of veggies .....this is amazing and I change it up sometimes and add different herbs and spices like pepper flakes ....so yummy good with cauliflower also..I am hooked
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by prettyinblack57

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
Husband of 12 years who will eat anything, took 1 bite and said no. Too salty and dry. It needs more olive oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by advancedcat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Highland, Indiana, USA
Living In: Chelsea, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
Excellent and easy recipe! My son, who usually only eats fresh broccoli, ate 2 servings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Really good, my kids (6,3) and husband eat all of them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
Great recipe keep in mind the way your oven works with mine i cook it at 350 F for 15 min and was great any longer or higher temp would had burn it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
I thought this was great. Only got 4 stars because it was too salty - my kids wouldn't eat it and they love broccoli!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
Best broccoli ever! Never thought of mixing lemon and broccoli, but what a fantastic idea. Tangy, savory and delicious! My new go-to side dish, absolutely excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jac Zifos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE it! I have made this dish about 6 times since I discovered it a month ago. So simple and super delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
Simple, healthy and flavorful. I did add a bit of garlic spread to the tops of some of the vegetables which added a bit more flavorful. I also used a broccoli and cauliflower combo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
I was never a huge fan of broccoli, however my family loves it. So I tried this and loved it. Yay! I am now a fan of broccoli and am willing to cook with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 676) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Broccoli with Garlic Butter and Cashews

See how to make a simple broccoli side dish with garlic and cashews.

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States