Roasted Garlic Cauliflower Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
This recipe was great! I followed the directions exactly and it turned out amazing. I'm definitely doing this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Great recipe! I used the instructions as guidelines rather than following it exactly. I mixed the cauliflower with olive oil, garlic powder, red pepper flakes, salt, and pepper in the bag (didn't measure any of them exactly) and baked as suggested. I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
If you are a cauliflower lover, please try this recipe. It is absolutely delicious! This one definitely has been made over & over again in my house. I roast in a large baking dish so I can spread it in a single layer taking 15-20 minutes in my oven. When I take it out to broil it, I put it in a oven proof serving dish and sprinkle on the parmesan and parsley. Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARYSUNSHINE1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
Loved this recipe. Easy, quick and delicious even without the parsley.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
Great veggie side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chino, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Loved this! I could eat this every night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen
Home Town: Meadville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Bozeman, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
I think I make this at least once a week now. My family and I enjoy this very much. I followed the recipe except for the temperature/time. I have a convection bake oven so I cooked at 425 for 10 mins, removed and stirred then put back in for another 10 mins. I removed from the oven stirred and sprinkled with shredded parm and put back in the oven for another 5 mins. This was so delicous. My husband usually doesn't like anything with cheese but it is such a mild flavor enhancer that he didn't notice and still loved them. I don't think I can eat cooked cauliflower any other way again. Thanks so much for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Delicious and so easy! I only used half a head, but now I wish I cooked all of it! What looks like a lot will shrink quite a bit. Next time I will add ruttabagas or parsnips, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
My kids ate this up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winterset, Iowa, USA
Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,416) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Garlic Mashed Cauliflower

Smooth, creamy, low-carb mashed cauliflower is a tasty alternative to potatoes.

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States