Roasted Garlic Cauliflower Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
Prepared it exactly according to the recipe and the family really liked it. Not a bit left over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Mine came out kinda dry. I was sleepy when making dinner and not at my best. I do think it has potential will have to try again. I feel it need some creamy sauce tho but that's just me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meggie Golden
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
Absolutely delicious!!!! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizannep
Home Town: Minot, North Dakota, USA
Living In: Oregon City, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Really good recipe. Nice and quick to make and also a nice healthy option to substitute for potatoes at the dinner table!! just added 2 more cloves of garlic because you can never get enough in my opinion. This one's a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
This is amazing, I've made this multiple times though each time I add a little less oil. So far I'm down to only adding one tablespoon and I still think it can go for less, keep in mind the cheese has its own oils/fat adding to this. But wow, I don't think I could ever get tired of eating this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
wonderful. I even cut back to 2 tablespoons of oil and 1/4 cup of cheese to save on calories. I also baked for 15 minutes at 425 covered and then 10 minutes at 450.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
i DESPISE CAULIFLOWER. Well, I USED to despise cauliflower. This was the most delcious side dish I have ever enjoyed. I will make it again, and again, and again. I can't say enough to convince you to try this. Even a child would eat this. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Don't have a broiler so I cooked @ 400 for 20 mins covered with foil, took it out to cook our chicken. When the chicken was almost done I removed the foil added the cheese and put it back in the oven for about 5 to 10 mins. I thought it was fantastic, husband said it tasted "like cauliflower and garlic" so he wasn't very impressed. It's hard to find veggie recipes we both like so I wasn't surprised. Will definitely make it again, he can make what he likes when he cooks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
I thought this was good, I liked it more than my husband did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,523) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Garlic Mashed Cauliflower

Smooth, creamy, low-carb mashed cauliflower is a tasty alternative to potatoes.

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States