Roasted Garlic Cauliflower Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Yukon, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Loved this! Such a great idea to change up cauliflower!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula Mitchell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Added red pepper and roasted at 400, perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Easy, yummy recipe. I don't really like cauliflower but I enjoyed this dish. Make sure to use GOOD parmesan (grate your own, if possible). It makes a big difference in flavor. Oh, and the more garlic the better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
My entire family enjoyed this recipe! I followed the recipe exactly and it was great. I plan to use this method for other veggies! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BevKat
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Fabulous for any vegetables!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BevKat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Port Hueneme, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
This was just OK. I thought it was bland. I think I left some of the florets too large because some of the smaller ones had more flavor.I am going to take the other reviewers advice and make a cold salad out of the leftovers. I think it will be better with Italian dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Living In: Holland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Very tasty and flavorful recipe! I only had a small/med. head of cauliflower so I should have cut the other ingredients. But it still turned out yummy. Will definitely be trying this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
It's easy, healthy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
I grilled mine in a grill basket, using garlic powder and garlic pepper to season instead of fresh garlic and parsley, and only 2 T of butter-flavored olive oil. I agree with reviewers who said to add the parmesan after cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,441) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Garlic Mashed Cauliflower

Smooth, creamy, low-carb mashed cauliflower is a tasty alternative to potatoes.

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States