Roasted Cauliflower Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Turned out great! Followed recipe exactly- adding about an additional 1/16-1/8tsp for each seasoning; used parsley as I did not have dill. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Tried this as written....Outstanding! This is a very, very, good dish. You could change it fifty different ways, but why???? It's great as written. The cumin makes it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
I like the basic premise of this recipe, but I like the cauliflower cut up and then placed in a plastic bag with marinade ingredients and shaken. The inside of the cauliflower tasted steamed when I cooked it whole.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Vista, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
Excellent. We loved this dish. My teen age daughter was trying to make cookies and kept stopping to eat left over cauliflower!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Best cauliflower ever! I made it with purple cauliflower and it was a stunning side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Puyallup, Washington, USA
Living In: Fife, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
This was a big hit at my house, followed the recipe. the flavors was great I will make this again for sure. I think next time I'll cook it for just an hour, or at least test it then, it was very soft. Thanks, Happy Cooking
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StickySue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Sacto ThreeSixty
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
I used coconut butter instead because I didn't want the whole house to be smoky from cooking it in the oven. I also mixed all the ingredients with plain yogurt to allow it to seal in the juices. I think it would be even better if you use mayo. But if you use just the seasoning I think it would be too dry. I just posted pics of my roasted cauliflower. This turned out perfectly. If you serve it while hot it is moist and wonderful. Not sure about leftovers, we didn't have any. So I guess that's a good sign.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
4 stars because it was easy. I didn't care for the taste so much, was kind of bland, and definitely don't listen to the review that says it could use more lemon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
This is amazing. My little tweeks were after melting 1/4 C butter, I added a squeeze of lemon and 2 Tbsp of pesto sauce. Poured it over the cauliflower and baked as directed. I will try the original recipe as I love all the flavors shown. Love the easiness of this recipe not to mention the taste. So much better than just steaming.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Very good. Interesting texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Garden City, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Butter Roasted Cauliflower

See how to make tender, beautifully caramelized roasted cauliflower.

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States