Roasted Asparagus with Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2013
This has long been our family's favorite for asparagus. ALL of us- hubby and 5 kiddos- LOVE it! It isn't bad if if you have to use the cheap sprinkle type parm either as we have done on a few occasions when we forgot to pick up the good stuff. THANKS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
My boyfriend can't stop eating it. We added some pepper and extra cheese, and used regular olive oil rather than the spray. Turned out awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ieducate2
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2013
I added a 1/4 cup of sliced almonds on top...good flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ieducate2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2013
Doubled the batch(and time to cook). Sea salt REALLY made a difference. Drizzled olive oil before cooking(didn't have spray). Results were fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Troy, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
Easy and delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
So good. And also good with a sprinkle of balsalmic vinegar on it before it goes in the oven. YUMMY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chantilly, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2013
Yummy and super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alice

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Walnut Creek, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2013
Very simple and delicious! I roasted the asparagus first, then tossed with a little butter (instead of oil) and parmesan, salt and garlic powder. Perfect way to serve asparagus!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Matthews, Missouri, USA
Living In: Fredericktown, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2013
Loved this recipe! I usually toss asparagus in olive oil and sprinkle some montreal steak spice on it, then grill it in a basket on the bbq, but when I don't feel like bbqing I will definitely use this recipe...I just used my no fail montreal steak spice with the parmesean cheese instead of the other suggested spices...yummy! My family love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2013
Good Flavor, easy cooking
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milford, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Asparagus with Prosciutto & Poached Egg

See how to make a classic spring asparagus dish.

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

Cheesy, crispy, and delicious, roasted red potatoes.

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States