Roasted Asparagus with Balsamic Vinegar Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
New family favorite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
The balsamic is such a good, easy addition. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aubrey Ford

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Nice flavor twist for asparagus. Very simple to do. We enjoyed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Love it !!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maxmar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Thanks, great, easy way to cook delicious asparagus. 8 minutes was perfect for my bunch. Nice beside steak & a glass of Valpolicello wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by In-a-Pickle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
Such a simple and great way to prepare asparagus. I always add a couple of cloves of chopped garlic along with the oil and S&P. I drizzle some balsamic on the asparagus for the last 5 min of cooking, and then add a bit of extra thick balsamic when I serve it - either the fancy thick expensive stuff, or I make a quick stovetop reduction with a tiny sprinkle of sugar on top. Always a favourite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Easy and delicious as made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nancypants

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bakersfield, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Ok I HATE veggies and thus I can literally make a meal of. I never comment...this just had to be expressed to the non believers Five Stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweettooth22

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
Simple, delicious, a great side with anything! I served with grilled shrimp tonight. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Saveur
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
This is the first time trying asparagus and the first recipe I have tried and it turned out great. I am now a big asparagus fan and I will be defiantly doing this recipe again in the near future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Asparagus with Prosciutto & Poached Egg

See how to make a classic spring asparagus dish.

Baked Asparagus with Balsamic Butter Sauce

See how to make a top-rated asparagus side dish.

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States