Roasted Asparagus with Balsamic Vinegar Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
New family favorite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
The balsamic is such a good, easy addition. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aubrey Ford

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Nice flavor twist for asparagus. Very simple to do. We enjoyed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Love it !!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maxmar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Thanks, great, easy way to cook delicious asparagus. 8 minutes was perfect for my bunch. Nice beside steak & a glass of Valpolicello wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by In-a-Pickle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
Such a simple and great way to prepare asparagus. I always add a couple of cloves of chopped garlic along with the oil and S&P. I drizzle some balsamic on the asparagus for the last 5 min of cooking, and then add a bit of extra thick balsamic when I serve it - either the fancy thick expensive stuff, or I make a quick stovetop reduction with a tiny sprinkle of sugar on top. Always a favourite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Easy and delicious as made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nancypants

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bakersfield, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Ok I HATE veggies and thus I can literally make a meal of. I never comment...this just had to be expressed to the non believers Five Stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweettooth22

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
Simple, delicious, a great side with anything! I served with grilled shrimp tonight. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Saveur
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
This is the first time trying asparagus and the first recipe I have tried and it turned out great. I am now a big asparagus fan and I will be defiantly doing this recipe again in the near future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Asparagus with Prosciutto & Poached Egg

See how to make a classic spring asparagus dish.

Baked Asparagus with Balsamic Butter Sauce

See how to make a top-rated asparagus side dish.

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States