Roasted Asparagus and Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
I love both asparagus and mushrooms. But my husband still didn't care for either of the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tantuc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Laguna Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2012
Perfection!! And so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
This is now my favorite way to prepare asparagus. I whipped this up very easily and I'm so glad I came across this recipe. I didn't have fresh rosemary, so I tried what I had, dried ground rosemary, and it still was very good. I think I used more like 2 tablespoons of olive oil, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thriftycook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2012
Growing fresh asparagus always leave me looking for new ways to serve it. This reciepe was really tasty. I prepared it as directed. Didn't have to worry about leftovers...there was none! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hermann, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
Quick and easy roasted vegetable dish. I added a little garlic salt and cayenne, and the results were really good. My asparagus came out a limper than I usually like it, so I might not cook for as long next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
Great way to prepare asparagus!!! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2012
Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
Very good. The rosemary added the extra flavor. We prefer our asparagus to be roasted longer and the only change I would make is to add the mushrooms The last 5 to 10 minutes. Thank you for Sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wickliffe, Ohio, USA
Living In: Ocala, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
Delicious....I used asparagus spears that were a bit thicker...not pencil like and had no problems with them drying out at all....They were perfect with the mushrooms, I used baby bellas. Also loved the rosemary. Simple and very good....served with grilled chicken burgers...thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2012
I loved this, but my kids didn't. I added a splash of balsalmic vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HOWEWASS
Home Town: Neenah, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Broomfield, Colorado, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 191) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Roasted Asparagus with Prosciutto & Poached Egg

See how to make a classic spring asparagus dish.

Roasted Wild Mushrooms & Potatoes

See how to make autumn's perfect side dish.

Roasted Beets 'n' Sweets

Colorful side dish of roasted beets, sweet potatoes, and onion.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States